top of page

The Little Mermaid

The Little Mermaid was our next movie.

Our Menu for the evening was the following.

I had made regular hotdog's and sliced half of the bottom into eight pieces to make the legs for an octopus. I had also just made a box of white mac and cheese. I used the Aldi brand but the Annie's brand will work too because they are both shell shaped pasta. Feeling adventurous? Make homemade mac and cheese shells and tag me on Instagram to let me know how it turned out? I also added a side salad for some "Seaweed"

Our movie snack/dessert was goldfish crackers. I chose the ones that are cupcake flavored so it would be more of a dessert instead of just crackers. The girls loved them!

This was my husbands favorite movie! He knew all the words and sang along with our daughter!

Overall, this was a pretty simple fun evening!

bottom of page