top of page

Brave

This is bittersweet, but this is our last Princess Movie! We have seen all of the Princess movies to date, but we are not stopping there! We have had so much fun we are going to continue with Disney Movies as long as we can and are willing.

There was some classic Scottish dishes I could have made but nothing my kids would have eaten! So i landed on ham, boiled potatoes, and OF COURSE the triplet's famous biscuits!

I had purchased some ham steaks and then heated them on the stove. I also made a quick sauce to go with them just throwing in some butter and brown sugar with the ham steaks.

To make the potatoes, I cubed the potatoes, then boiled them until soft. Once soft, I drained them and then added some parsley, chives, and butter and stired before serving. Fairly easy.

For dessert, I followed this recipe on cestmamanquilafait.com. They turned out pretty good! http://cestmamanquilafait.com/wordpress/recettes-sucrees/biscuitsgateauxdemeridarebellededisneys-bravedropcakes

We had a blast watching this movie! Until next time readers!

bottom of page