top of page

Lion King

One of my favorite movies was up next! Lion King! I loved this movie as a child. I think i loved the music in this movie the most. I was excited to share this one with my girls.

Here is our Menu for the evening.

All I did for dinner was make the swirly pasta with some jarred pasta sauce. I cut out a piece of cheese in a circle, and used some pepperoni slices for the nose and lips. I also used raisins for the eyes. The girls loved that it looked like a lion.

I bought some Zebra cakes from the store. They were a perfect fit for this movie night.

I also made some banana pudding with and animal cracker base. All I did was line the base of a 9x9 pan with animal crackers. I made a box of banana pudding and put it on top of the animal crackers. And I topped the pudding with more animal crackers. Very easy!

Thanks for reading this week!

bottom of page