top of page

Incredibles

We were very excited to watch Incredibles next. When we were about the watch this movie, Incredibles 2 had just come out, so we needed to catch up!

Dinner was Sub Hero Sandwiches, Dash's Fast Fries, Incredibles Juice boxes, and Incredibles Popsicles.

Sub hero sandwiches sounded like a good idea for dinner. Ya know, HERO sandwiches just made sense. We I got the sub bread and some deli meat and made some sandwiches. I also added fries as a side because,well, why not?

Like I said above, the Incredibles 2 movie was about to come out for I found these Juice boxes in the store to have for our drink for the evening.

For dessert I had made my own popsicles ahead of time. I found this recipe from Suburbanwifecitylife.com. Incredibles Popsicles

Thanks for reading!

 

Incredibles Popsicles

- Strawberries - coconut milk - Pineapple - Pineapple Dole Whip (crushed pineapple, whipping cream, lime & sugar)- - Orange Juice

1. I cut and clean the strawberries (about 1 cup) and add to a blender then add a ½ cup coconut milk and blend.

2. I fill the bottom (which will be the top) of the popsicle mold 3. Add the Pineapple Dole Whipped Popsicles, and some fresh pineapple slices if you want 4. Add a little orange juice to top it off 5. Pop them in the freezer for 4-6 hours 6. Enjoy!

This will make about 8-10 popsicles depending on your molds.

bottom of page